WISDP Council

Dr John M MorganHonorary AdvisorDPhil (Oxon), DSc (hc), Institute of Sociology, Russian Academy of Sciences, UNESCO Chair of the Political Economy of Education, Chair of the United Kingdom National Commission for UNESCO (2010-2013)
Etienne ClementHonorary AdvisorSenior Consultant for Legal Protection of Cultural Heritage, Former Director of the UNESCO Office for the Pacific States
Milenko GudićHonorary AdvisorFounding Director, REFORMENT Consulting and Coaching, Serbia, Co-chair, UNPRME Anti-Poverty working group
Denis NkalaHonorary AdvisorCoordinator for UNOSSC (UN office for South-South Cooperation), Asia Pacific
Dr Raymond WooHonorary AdvisorHon Doctorate, (Federation University, Australia), Chairman, Executive Board of the Hong Kong Real Estate Association
Professor Ronald BerenbeimHonorary Advisor(Business Ethics), US
George LamHonorary AdvisorChairman, Hong Kong Cyberport
Professor Ei-ichi NegishiHonorary AdvisorPhD (U Penn), Nobel Laureate in Chemistry 2010
Professor Karen Q. CheungPresidentDirector, Hong Kong Institute of Education for Sustainable Development
Professor Gerry PostiglioneVice PresidentPhD (SUNNY ALBANY)(Education for Sustainable Development)
Professor Peter R HillsVice PresidentPhD (Aston), Hon MHKIP(Sustainability)
Professor David W K YeungVice PresidentDr h c (St. Petersburg), Co-director, Centre of Game Theory at Saint Petersburg State University(Sustainable Economy)
Professor C L JenkinsVice PresidentPhD (Strathclyde)(Sustainable Hospitality & Tourism)
Professor Albert LeeVice PresidentMB, BS (London), MPH (CUHK), FRCS (London & Ireland)(Public Health)
Professor Frank HK FuVice PresidentMH, JP, DPE (Springfield), International Fellow of the National Academy of Kinesiology, USA(Health & Wellness)
Professor Victor SitVice PresidentPhD (London), Deputy, National People’s Congress, the People’s Republic of China (1993 – 2008)(Sustainable Cities)
Dr John CribbinVice PresidentEdD (Nottingham), Chairman, Cricket Hong Kong(Lifelong Learning)
Dr Shirley YeungSecretary GeneralDBA (CityU Macao), Member, UNPRME Working Group on Sustainability Mindset
Dr Stephanie W LeeDeputy Secretary GeneralPhD (HKU), Member, HK Fleet Operations Advisory Committee
Jacob D WaiDeputy TreasurerMBA (Wales), FRM, CMA, MHKCS
Hon Prof Dr Samson CW MaVice President / Chief Technical OfficerDSc (Azteca), FCMC, CMC-AF, FBCS, FIFC, FinstLM
Dr Jason KY ChanDeputy Chief Technical OfficerJP, EdD (Bristol), Member, Property Management Authority Services, HK China
Dr Angus WH YipPromotion OfficerDBA(UWTSD), MSt (Cantab), Chartered Banker (U.K.), CFP
Dr Mike SF HuiDeputy Promotion OfficerDBA(UWTSD), MSc (CUHK), CFA