Founding Professorial Fellows

Karen Q. CheungEducation for Sustainable DevelopmentDirector, Hong Kong Institute of Education for Sustainable Development
Ei-ichi NegishSustainabilityPhD (U Penn), Nobel Laureate in Chemistry 2010
Kevin MacKeownWeather & Climate ChangeHonorary professor, University of Hong Kong
Glenn ShiveGlobal PartnershipPhD (Temple)
Garbo GoGlobal PartnershipPhD (Queensland)
Anne CarverJusticeMA (Cantab)
Carlos LoSustainabilityPhD (Flinders)
Gerry PostiglioneEducation for Sustainable DevelopmentPhD (SUNNY ALBANY)
Peter R HillsSustainabilityPhD (Aston), Hon MHKIP
David W K YeungSustainable EconomyDr h c (St. Petersburg), Co-director, Centre of Game Theory at Saint Petersburg State University
C L JenkinsSustainable Hospitality & TourismPhD (Strathclyde)
Albert LeePublic HealthMB, BS (London), MPH (CUHK), FRCS (London & Ireland)
Frank HK FuHealth & WellnessMH, JP, DPE (Springfield), International Fellow of the National Academy of Kinesiology, USA
Angela WY CheungSustainable EducationMBE, JP, Hon EdD (EDUHK)
Victor SitSustainable CitiesPhD (London), Deputy, National People’s Congress, the People’s Republic of China (1993 – 2008)
John CribbinLifelong LearningEdD (Nottingham), Chairman, Cricket Hong Kong
Jacobus RootSustainable BusinessVice President Marketing, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Gerhard BerchtoldWaste ManagementPGDipEDM, Mag., MBA, MPA, MA, MEd, LLM, MSc, Dr.phil., LLD, PhD
Pang ChungOlympic ConnectSBS, Hon Secretary General, Sports Federation & Olympic Committee (1993 – 2015)
Ronnie MC WongOlympic ConnectMH, JP, Hon Secretary General, Sports Federation & Olympic Committee
Lena FungSustainable WellnessPhD (UBC)
Peter KW FongSustainable UrbanizationPhD (NYU), FHKYP, MPIA