可持续发展认证企业证书 (CSDC)

全球可持续发展规划师学会 (WISDP) 的认证是认可企业在可持续发展规划领域的专业水平的过程。在指定领域获得认证,意味着企业因其专业成就而受到政府机构及其客户的认可。 建立专业能力标准可以提高公司的声誉和竞争力。 成为 WISDP 的企业会员後,寻求专业认证是作为企业致力於可持续发展规划的证明。

可持续发展认证企业 (CSDC) 认证由 WISDP 颁发给符合支持联合国可持续发展目标要求的公司,包括业务营运丶战略丶文化和成就方面的专业标准。获得 WISDP认证的CSDC 的企业能够在各自的业务和行业中展示其对可持续发展的专业性丶支持和贡献。经 WISDP 认证的CSDC可以使用 CSDC 名称和 CSDP 标志来识别他们对可持续发展的支持和贡献。

(1) 申请人应完成 企业会员申请表 并连同申请费递交到 WISDP 管理部门。

(2) WISDP招生委员会将评估申请表并安排认证面试。

(3)申请企业的代表应参加认证面试,面试官将评估企业对可持续发展的支持和贡献时。

(4) WISDP 将在面试後 3 周内通过电子邮件将认证结果通知申请企业。

(如申请企业未通过认证面试,可根据认证面试结果中显示的WISDP指南重新申请CSDC认证。)

认证:公司内至少一名高级管理人员应为WISDP的CSDP。

支持与贡献:承诺支持可持续发展。

培训:公司为员工提供了足够的可持续发展培训。

当企业完全通过认证面试後,WISDP 将向申请企业发送 CSDC证书,并通知他们成功接纳其会员资格。 WISDP 将更新 企业会员列表 并在 WISDP 网站上有新的 CSDC 会员记录。

因对可持续发展贡献不足等原因只通过部分认证面试的企业,可被授予认可可持续发展企业消(RSDC)会员资格,并颁发证书。

(具有RSDC资格的公司在对可持续发展作出足够贡献时可申请成为CSDC。)

CN

Certification (CSDC)

Certification by WISDP is a process to recognize a corporation’s professionalism in the field of sustainable development planning. On being certified in its designated field, a corporation will be recognized by others such as government agencies and its clients for its professional achievements. The establishment of a standard of professional competency enhances a corporation’s reputation and competitiveness. After becoming a corporate member of WISDP, the pursuit of professional certification is highly recommended as evidence of a corporation’s commitment to Sustainable Development Planning.

The Certified Sustainable Development Corporation (CSDC) certification is awarded by the WISDP to corporations who have met the requirements in support of the United Nations’ Sustainable Development goals which include professional standards in business operation, strategies, culture and achievement. Corporations who receive the CSDC certification by WISDP are able to demonstrate their professionalism, support and contributions to sustainable development in their respective businesses and industries. Certified Sustainable Development Corporations of WISDP may use the CSDC Designation and CSDP Logo to identify their support and contributions to sustainable development.

(1) Applicant should complete the Corporate Membership Application Form and return it to the Administration of WISDP together with the Application Fee.

(2) WISDP Admissions Committee will assess the application and arrange a certification interview.

(3) Representatives of the applying corporation should attend the certification interview when interviewers assess the support and contributions of the corporation to sustainable development.

(4) WISDP will inform corporations about their certification results via email within 3 weeks after the interview.

(If the corporation fails the certification interview, they may re-apply for CSDC certification according to the WISDP guidelines shown in the certification interview results.)

Certification: At least one senior management member of the corporation should be a CSDP of WISDP.

Support & Contribution: Commitment shown in support of sustainable development.

Training: The Corporation has provided adequate training in sustainable development for their staff.

When a corporation has fully passed the certification interview, WISDP will send a CSDC Certificate to the corporation and inform them about the successful admission of their membership. WISDP will update the Corporate Membership List in the WISDP Website with the details of the corporation’s new CSDC membership.

When a corporation has partially passed the certification interview for reasons such as insufficient contribution to sustainable development, they may be awarded membership as a Recognized Sustainable Development Corporation and a certificate will be awarded.

(Corporations with membership of Recognized Sustainable Development Corporation may apply to become CSDC when they acquire sufficient contributions to sustainable development.)

EN